Experience

Specialised in the fields of tourism, culture, law, finance, economics, politics, etc., we guarantee the confidentiality of your projects and adherence to the expected deadlines.

Our translators are high level professionals with diplomas from the best Translation Schools and/or with a significant experience in this field. They have a total mastery of their working languages, as well as a perfect understanding and knowledge of the culture of the countries whose languages they are dealing with. In addition, each translation benefits from a high level of proofreading by experts.

Many companies in the Rhônes-Alpes region have put their trust in us, but our activity knows no limits or frontiers. Several institutions and multinational companies count among our clients as well in France and Europe.

Do not hesitate to contact us in order to discuss about your project. We will answer you as soon as possible. We can assure you of a follow up of your project from start to finish in order to guarantee your deadlines as well as the highest quality of the finished project.

Expériences

Spécialiste des secteurs du tourisme, de la culture, du droit, de la finance, de l'économie, de la politique, etc, EFS Traduction vous garantit la confidentialité de votre projet dans le respect des délais.

Indépendants, nos traducteurs sont des professionnels diplômés des plus grandes écoles de traduction et/ou d’une expérience significative dans leur domaine respectif. Ils travaillent dans leur langue de prédilection, avec le souci d'une maitrise totale de la culture de la langue du ou des pays concernés. Chaque traduction fait l'objet d'une relecture par un expert de même niveau.

Plusieurs entreprises de la région Rhône-Alpes nous ont fait confiance, mais notre activité n'a pas de frontières. Des institutions et des multinationales font aussi partie de nos clients à travers la France et l'Europe.

Contactez nous pour nous faire part de votre projet, nous y répondrons dans les meilleurs délais. Nous assurons un suivi de bout en bout de celui-ci pour garantir délais et qualité.